Upcoming Events

Here are the calendar events for

SCS4ALL Women@SCS TechNights

Alternatively, you can subscribe to the Google Calendar.

When What Where
Thursday, Feb 22
12:30pm - 2:30pm
SCS4ALL Roadshow at McKeesport Middle School
Monday, Feb 26
7:00pm - 8:30pm
SCS4ALL Technights GHC 4405
Monday, Mar 5
4:30pm - 5:30pm
SCS4ALL SCS4ALL Meeting GHC 8115
Monday, Mar 5
7:00pm - 8:30pm
SCS4ALL Technights GHC 4405
Friday, Mar 9
5:00pm - 6:00pm
SCS4ALL SWE Middle School Day
Monday, Mar 12
7:00pm - 8:30pm
SCS4ALL Technights GHC 4405
Monday, Mar 19
4:30pm - 5:30pm
SCS4ALL SCS4ALL Meeting GHC 8115
Monday, Mar 19
7:00pm - 8:30pm
SCS4ALL Technights GHC 4405
Monday, Mar 26
7:00pm - 8:30pm
SCS4ALL Technights GHC 4405
Monday, Apr 2
4:30pm - 5:30pm
SCS4ALL SCS4ALL Meeting GHC 8115
Monday, Apr 2
7:00pm - 8:30pm
SCS4ALL Technights GHC 4405
Monday, Apr 9
7:00pm - 8:30pm
SCS4ALL Technights GHC 4405
Monday, Apr 16
4:30pm - 5:30pm
SCS4ALL SCS4ALL Meeting GHC 8115
Monday, Apr 16
7:00pm - 8:30pm
SCS4ALL Technights GHC 4405
Monday, Apr 30
4:30pm - 5:30pm
SCS4ALL SCS4ALL Meeting GHC 8115